Pauline Henry – ‘Sunshine (Happiness)’ Remix Collection 1 Limited Edition Signed Deluxe CD


Categories: ,


The Limited Edition Deluxe CD is sent with a personalised message from Pauline Henry on a special signed card which can be used as an alternative cover to the original sleeve of your sealed CD.

Track listing:

  1. Groove City (Gil V Small Remix 7)
  2. Groove City (Gil V Small Remix 12 Extended)
  3. Groove City (Instrumental Remix)
  4. Macapella (Le’Voy Wilson Remix)
  5. Soul RnB (Le’Voy Wilson Remix)
  6. Inspirational Ballad (Le’Voy Wilson Remix)
  7. Piano House (The Elders Remix)
  8. Digitalmisfits (Steve Peck Remix 7)
  9. Digitalmisfits (Steve Peck Remix 12 Extended)
  10. Chilled (Jay Robertson Remix)
  11. Chilled (Jay Roberson Instrumental Remix)
  12. Classical (Clifford Slapper Remix)

You must be logged in to post a comment.